Creepily Realistic Tattoos by Yomico Moreno

Venezuelan tattoo artist Yomico Moreno creates some of the creepiest and most realistic muscle tissue and biomech tattoos you’ll ever see. Personally, I have no problem looking at these images, but after seeing my girlfriend’s reaction (I’ve never seen her so shocked) I think I have to put a warning.

Caution: Some images may be too intense for some viewers, so if you are a sensitive person, please leave this page now!

Moreno became interested in tattooing at the age of 14 and since then has dedicated his life to it. He says that his favorite style is realism because it’s the most challenging. The artist has been in professional tattoo business for approximately 9 years now, participating in numerous conventions in England, Denmark, Italy, Belgium and Australia.

Website: yomicoart.com

One thought on “Creepily Realistic Tattoos by Yomico Moreno

  1. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I’ve really loved browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your feed and I am hoping you write once more soon!

Leave a Reply

