ANGEL OF THE CLASS- Marni Dami,13rd March 2015- 20 Years Old

Hi guys.. its me again celebrated the Angel of the Class program.. Hey did I already tell you about Angel of the Class program? Mmm i think i didn’t huh? So Angel of the Class program was a program that my friend and I made the program is about to make a surprised for everyone at my class when have any special occasion like Valentine, Christmas, or their birthday… so this is my second project my classmate Marni Dami she is from Kupang celebrated her birthday yesterday so this is what we made for her… We made a Birthday Card and hung it on the board at the morning before she came and made a text at the board HAPPY BIRTHDAY..

12032015569 12032015570 12032015571 13032015572 13032015573

Leave a Reply

